Columbia School District
Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

Jr. High School

JR High HOME
AR Information
Clubs/Activities
Code of Conduct
Faculty
Fundraisers
Handbook
Newsletters
Student Forms
Teacher Websites
Vision Statement
Volunteer

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. High School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
 

Columbia Central Jr. High School

Faculty

 

JRHS FACULTY

 
Christi O'Neil CC Jr. Sr. HS Principal - christi.oneil@myeagles.org
Josh Kubiak, CC Jr. Sr. HS Assistant Principal & Athletic Director - josh.kubiak@myeagles.org
Robyn Hall, Clerical Aide - robyn.hall@myeagles.org

Staff

Class

Email

Dana Daniels

Spanish dana.daniels@myeagles.org

Wendy Eastman

Math wendy.eastman@myeagles.org

Donna Guernsey

Physical Education donna.guernsey@myeagles.org

Karen Liebau

Science karen.liebau@myeagles.org

Dennis Luppo

American Govt/US History dennis.luppo@myeagles.org

Amelia Oliver-Jackson

Special Education amelia.oliverjackson@myeagles.org

Robert Riedel

Math robert.riedel@myeagles.org

Leslie Schmidt

Language Arts leslie.schmidt@myeagles.org

Rich Spooner

Special Education rich.spooner@myeagles.org

Phillip Timmerman

Science phillip.timmerman@myeagles.org
Columbia School District
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.