Columbia School District
Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

Athletics

Athletics HOME
Schedules
Coaches Contact Info
Directions-Games
MHSAA Website

COACHES' WEBPAGES

HS Football Website
Volleyball-JV/Varsity
Volleyball-MS

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. High School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
 

Columbia School District

Athletic Coaches Contact Info

District Wide Events

Image of Kids in Sports

Columbia Central Golden Eagles Website
www.columbiacentralathletics.com

Middle/High School Coaches by Season
Fall Sports  •  Winter Sports  •  Spring Sports

     
FALL SPORTS    
     
Cheerleading    
Varsity Head Coach Tasha Greene tmgreene@aol.com
Junior High Coaches Wendy Diefenthaler wendy.diefenthaler@myeagles.org
     
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) Dan Omo dan.omo@jcisd.org
     
Football    
Varsity Coach Josh Kubiak josh.kubiak@myeagles.org
JV Coaches Ray Howland
Dennis Luppo
---
dennis.luppo@myeagles.org
Junior High Coach Nate Williams nate.williams@myeagles.org
     
Golf (Girls) Mike Jordon mike.jordon@myeagles.org
     
Soccer (Boys) Riley Luttenton luttentonr@yahoo.com
     
Tennis (Boys) Dick Minier dcminier@yahoo.com
     
Volleyball    
Varsity Coach Patty Vandeventer coachv@frontiernet.net
JV Coach Jenny Tompkins tompkinsfam@comcast.net
Junior High Coaches Steve Tompkins
Krista Schatzle
tompkinsfam@comcast.net
krista.schatzle@myeagles.org
     
  - Back to the Top -  
     
WINTER SPORTS    
     
Basketball (Boys)    
Varsity Coach Jason Rychener  jason.rychener@myeagles.org
JV Coach --- ---
Junior High Coach Mark Iott mark.iott@myeagles.org
     
Basketball (Girls)    
Varsity Coach David McDevitt david.mcdevitt@myeagles.org
JV Coach Robin Tackett robin.tackett@jcisd.org
Junior High Coaches Mike Jordon
Rob Riedel
mike.jordon@myeagles.org
rob.riedel@myeagles.org
     
Bowling Eric Hall brooklynlanes@gmail.com
     
Competitive Cheer    
Varsity Coach Tasha Greene tm.greene@aol.com
Junior High Coach Wendy Diefenthaler wendy.diefenthaler@myeagles.org
     
Wrestling    
Varsity Coach Ron Guernsey ron.guernsey@myeagles.org
Asst. Coach Alan Bednarski alski3487@gmail.com
Junior High Coach Brandon Boone ---
     
  - Back to the Top -  
     
SPRING SPORTS    
     
Baseball    
Head Coach Steve Tompkins tompkinsfam@comcast.net
JV Coach Ben Learned ben.learned@myeagles.org
     
Golf (Boys)    
Head Coach Nate Williams nate.williams@myeagles.org
     
Soccer (Girls)    
Head Coach Andy Hosmer hosmerandrewj@jccmi.edu
     
Softball    
Head Coach Kevin Miller kevin.miller@myeagles.org
JV Coach Shannon Springs shannon.springs@myeagles.org
     
Tennis (Girls)    
Head Coach Darren Tanner darren.tanner@myeagles.org
     
Track (Boys/Girls)    
Head Coach Craig Vitale craig.vitale@myeagles.org
Asst. Coach Nate Moore nate.moore@myeagles.org
Asst. Coach Ron Randolph ron.randolph@lsid.us
     
Track - Middle School
(Boys/Girls)
   
Coach Brian Meschke brian.meschke@myeagles.org
Coach Kristy Allen s2kristyallen@gmail.com
     
  - Back to the Top -  
     


Columbia School District Logo
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.