Columbia School District
Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

 

Columbia School District

Administration

CSD Office: (517) 592-6641
Office Hours: M-F  7:30 am - 4:00 pm

The Administrative Office is located on the east side of Columbia Central High School.
11775 Hewitt Road, Brooklyn, MI 49230 • Phone: (517) 592-6641

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Pam Campbell

Superintendent

(517) 592-6641

pam.campbell@myeagles.org

Monika Cook

Administrative Assistant

(517) 592-6641

monika.cook@myeagles.org

Becky Furman

Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk

(517) 769-8503

rebecca.furman@myeagles.org

Linda Shaw

Business Manager

(517) 769-8504

linda.shaw@myeagles.org

Christi O'Neil

Columbia Central Jr. Sr. HS Principal

(517) 592-2181

christi.oneil@myeagles.org

Josh Kubiak

Columbia Central Jr. Sr. HS Assistant
Principal and Athletic Director

(517) 592-6634

josh.kubiak@myeagles.org

Jennifer VanWagnen

Columbia Upper Elem. (3-6) Principal

(517) 592-2181

jennifer.vanwagnen@myeagles.org

Deb Powell

Columbia Elementary (PK-2) Principal

(517) 592-6632

deb.powell@myeagles.org

Lisa Klink

Columbia Options High School Principal

(517) 529-9400

lisa.klink@myeagles.org

Bill Bradley

Transportation/Maint. Supervisor

(517) 592-6449

bill.bradley@myeagles.org

Lindsay Beaulieu

Food Service Director

(517) 769-8708

lindsay.beaulieu@myeagles.org

---

Fitness Center Director/Youth Sports Coordinator

(517) 592-3393

Columbia School District Logo
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.