Columbia School District
Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

Elementary 3-6

Elementary 3-6 HOME
AR Information
Clubs
Code of Conduct
Faculty
Fundraisers
Handbook
Newsletters
Teacher Websites
Volunteer

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. High School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
 

Columbia Upper Elementary School (3-6)

Faculty

 

Jennifer VanWagnen, Principal -- jennifer.vanwagnen@myeagles.org

Lori Hunter, Secretary -- lori.hunter@myeagles.org

Krista Schatzle, Counselor -- krista.schatzle@myeagles.org

Class

Staff

Email

3rd Grade Teacher

Alicia Dickens alicia.dickens@myeagles.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Ray Howland ray.howland@myeagles.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Amy Pfister amy.pfister@myeagles.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Trudy Wright trudy.wright@myeagles.org

4th Grade Teacher

Sheri Adams sheri.adams@myeagles.org

4th Grade Teacher

Terri Crawford terri.crawford@myeagles.org

4th Grade Teacher

Lisa Weidenbach lisa.weidenbach@myeagles.org

4th Grade Teacher

Jackie Wing jackie.wing@myeagles.org

5th Grade Teacher

Meredith Denney meredith.denney@myeagles.org

5th Grade Teacher

Jennifer Elliott jennifer.elliott@myeagles.org

5th Grade Teacher

Kari Lape kari.lape@myeagles.org

5th Grade Teacher

Ashley Laverty ashley.laverty@myeagles.org

6th Grade Teacher

Annette Friday annette.friday@myeagles.org

6th Grade Teacher

Benjamin Learned benjamin.learned@myeagles.org

6th Grade Teacher

Nathan Moore nathan.moore@myeagles.org

6th Grade Teacher

Brian Meschke brian.meschke@myeagles.org

6th Grade Teacher

Nathan Williams nathan.williams@myeagles.org

Band Teacher

Joe Folts joe.folts@myeagles.org

Librarian

Michelle Weaver michelle.weaver@myeagles.org

Reading Recovery

Lindsay Harris lindsay.harris@myeagles.org

Resource Room Teacher

Jay Potter jay.potter@myeagles.org

Resource Room Teacher

Majerle Slater majerle.slater@myeagles.org

Resource Room Teacher

Jessica White jessica.white@myeagles.org

Technology Teacher

Nathan Moore Nathan.Moore@myeagles.org
Columbia School District
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.