Columbia School District
Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

High School

High School HOME
AR Information
Clubs
Code of Conduct
Counseling
Faculty
Fundraisers
Handbook
Senior Info
Student Forms
Teacher Websites
Testing Out
Volunteer

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. High School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
 

Columbia Central Sr. High School

Faculty

 

CCHS FACULTY

Daniel A. Hyliard, Principal -- daniel.hyliard@myeagles.org

Nianne Prendel, Secretary -- nianne.prendel@myeagles.org

Debbie Russell, Secretary -- debbie.russell@myeagles.org

Wendy Diefenthaler, Counselor -- wendy.diefenthaler@myeagles.org

Staff

Courses

Email

Agnello, Danielle AP Psych, Psych, Creative Writing, Myth/Film danielle.agnello@myeagles.org
Coppess, Jodi Media Center Aide/Attendance jodi.coppess@myeagles.org
Dickens, Mike AP Bio, Biology, ACT Prep mike.dickens@myeagles.org
Folts, Joe Band, Voices joe.folts@myeagles.org
Guernsey, Donna PE donna.guernsey@myeagles.org
Guernsey, Ron Eng 12, AP Eng. 11/12, ACT Prep ron.guernsey@myeagles.org
Herda, Stephanie Eng 9, Eng 11, AP Prep Eng. 10 stephanie.herda@myeagles.org
Johnson, Coley Art I/II/III/IV coley.johnson@myeagles.org
Katon, Michelle Digital Scrapbooking, Business Foundations, Microsoft/Multimedia michelle.katon@myeagles.org
Kubiak, Josh Algebra I, Video Productions, Finite/Personal Finance josh.kubiak@myeagles.org
Lake, Tyler Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus tyler.lake@myeagles.org
Luppo, Dennis Special Education dennis.luppo@myeagles.org
May, Cory AP Wrld History, Civics/Econ cory.may@myeagles.org
McDevitt, David Geometry, Algebra I, ACT Prep david.mcdevitt@myeagles.org
McDonald, Paul Health/PE paul.mcdonald@myeagles.org
Miller, Kevin US History, Leadership kevin.miller@myeagles.org
Moran, Gregory Spanish I/II/III/IV, English 9 greg.moran@myeagles.org
Rychener, Jason English 9/10, Wrld History jason.rychener@myeagles.org
Sachar, Beverly French I/II/III/IV beverly.sachar@myeagles.org
Samson, Kimberly Physical/Earth, Engineering, Physics kimberly.samson@myeagles.org
Smith, Kendon AP Chemistry, Chemistry kendon.smith@myeagles.org
Snyr, Alanna E.I. Room alanna.snyr@jcisd.org
Springs, Shannon Special Education shannon.springs@myeagles.org
Tanner, Darren Special Education darren.tanner@myeagles.org
Trudeau, Karen Special Education karen.trudeau@myeagles.org
VanWagnen, Jennifer Adv. Anatomy, Anatomy, Forensics, Sports Medicine jennifer.vanwagnen@myeagles.org

Vitale, Craig

 Speech, Senior Trans

craig.vitale@myeagles.org

Columbia School District
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.