Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

Columbia Community Education

CCE HOME
Columbia Options HS
Virtual Academy
Adult Education

> Faculty
> Fundraisers
> Handbook

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. High School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
 

Columbia Community Education

Faculty

 
Columbia Community Education Faculty
 

Lisa Klink, Principal -- Lisa.Klink@myeagles.org

Jeanne Meinka, Secretary -- Jeanne.Meinka@myeagles.org

Class

Teacher

Email

Classroom Teacher

Steven Beck Steven.Beck@myeagles.org

Classroom Teacher

Melissa Francis Melissa.Francis@myeagles.org

Classroom Teacher

Alexander Heidtke Alexander.Heidtke@myeagles.org

Resource Room

Margarita Berkemeier Margarita.Berkemeier@myeagles.org

 

Columbia School District Logo
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.