Columbia School District
Home  |  Academics  |  Athletics  |  Calendar  |  Lunch Menu  |  Parent/Student | Facility Usage/Rental | Staff  |  Email LOGIN

Elementary PK-2

Elementary PK-2 HOME
AR Information
Code of Conduct
Faculty
Fundraisers
Handbook
Kindergarten
Newsletters
Photos & Highlights
Preschool/Latchkey
Supply Lists
Teacher Websites
Volunteer

School District Buildings

Elementary PK-2

Upper Elementary 3-6

Jr. High School

Sr. High School

Options High School

Fitness Center

Building Locations

Columbia Virtual Academy

District Info

Administration
Board of Education
District Reports
Job Opportunities
New Student Info
Organizations
Policies
Preschool/Latchkey
Publications
School Closings
Transportation
 

Columbia Elementary School (PK-2)

Faculty

 

Debra Powell, Principal -- Deb.Powell@myeagles.org

Lori Hunter, Secretary -- Lori.Hunter@myeagles.org

Class

Teacher

Email

Preschool GSRP Teacher

Amber Bushinski Amber.Bushinski@myeagles.org

Preschool GSRP Teacher Aide

Amanda Hynes Amanda.Hynes@myeagles.org

Preschool GSRP Teacher

Maryanne Edwards Maryanne.Edwards@myeagles.org

Preschool GSRP Teacher Aide

Terri McLaury Terri.McLaury@myeagles.org

Preschool GSRP Teacher

Laura Finkbeiner Laura.Finkbeiner@myeagles.org

Preschool GSRP Teacher Aide

Amy Cardwell Amy.Cardwell@myeagles.org

Preschool Teacher

Melanie Lambarth Melanie.Lambarth@myeagles.org

Preschool Teacher Aide

Val Buksar Val.Buksar@myeagles.org

Young 5’s

Jennifer Howland Jennifer.Howland@myeagles.org

Kindergarten

Leissa Bernstein Leissa.Bernstein@myeagles.org

Kindergarten

Samantha Carter Samantha.Carter@myeagles.org

Kindergarten

Olivia Hotchkin Olivia.Hotchkin@myeagles.org

Kindergarten

Michelle Sexton Michelle.Sexton@myeagles.org

Transitional 1st Grade (T1-1)

Amanda Aguilera Amanda.Aguilera@myeagles.org

1st Grade

Lindsay Harris Lindsay.Harris@myeagles.org

1st Grade

Wendy Hawkins Wendy.Hawkins@myeagles.org

1st Grade

Kathy Jenness Kathy.Jenness@myeagles.org

1st Grade

Chris Plowman Chris.Plowman@myeagles.org

2nd Grade

Cindy Caryl Cindy.Caryl@myeagles.org

2nd Grade

Jeff Clanton Jeff.Clanton@myeagles.org

2nd Grade

Angie Hogle Angie.Hogle@myeagles.org

2nd Grade

Adrienne Thompson Adrienne.Thompson@myeagles.org

Art

Karen Christiansen Karen.Christiansen@myeagles.org

Brooklyn Buddies

Lori Kouba Lori.Kouba@myeagles.org

Counselor

Krista Schatzle Krista.Schatzle@myeagles.org

Music

Bill Cryderman Bill.Cryderman@myeagles.org

Physical Education

Marc Iott Marc.Iott@myeagles.org

Reading Recovery

Nancy Knaup Nancy.Knaup@myeagles.org

Reading Recovery

Brenda Schedeler Brenda.Schedeler@myeagles.org

Resource Room

Margarita Berkemeier Margarita.Berkemeier@myeagles.org

Technology

Nathan Moore Nathan.Moore@myeagles.org
Columbia School District Logo
Copyright © 2012 Columbia School District - All rights reserved.